Latest Updates

MMIGlobal 2017 Results

The official results of the 18th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2017 is as follows:

Winner –  Rebecca Kavita Segran

1st Runner Up – Thiroishini Thopla Govender

2nd Runners Up - Bavaani Priya Pachappan

3rd Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Syamala Nair

4th Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Shalini Thevarajan


Announcing the 18th Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2017 subsidiary title winners:

Miss Heritage: Rebecca Kavita Segran
Most Talented: Komalaa Naaidu Parthiban
Miss Petite: Dr Sumitra Subramaniam
Miss Fitness: Shalini Thevarajan
Miss Elegance: Bavaani Priya Pachappan
Miss Congeniality: Tharani Shanmuga Nathan
Miss Eco Beauty: Thiroishini Thopla Govender
Lakmè Instagram Star: Manesha Puvanaguroo
Miss Web Popular: Diviyirani Ramesh


MMIGlobal 2017  Committee

2017 Finalists

Congratulations MMIGlobal 2017 Finalists!

1. Banumathy Gunasegaran

2. Bavaani Priya Pachappan

3. Diviyarani Ramesh

4. Komalaa Naidu Parthiban

5. Manesha Puvanaguroo

6. Mariarubini Arumainathan

7. Rebecca Kavitha Segran

8. Rubika Pillai Umadas (withdrew)

9. Syamala Nair Reveendran

10. Shalini Thevarajan

11. Dr Sumitra Subramaniam

12. Thiroishini Thopla Govender

13. Tharani Shanmuga Nathan

14. Vetheswari Palaniappan

Good luck on your journey!


The official results of the 17th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2016 is as follows:

Winner –  Sumitra Ropini Karuthan

1st Runner Up – Menaga Sarvanan

2nd Runners Up - Nandhinie Supramanian

3rd Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Krishnashree Tamby Raja

4th Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Bindiya Arasu

Announcing the 17th Miss Malaysia IndianGlobal 2016 subsidiary titles:

Miss Heritage: Sumitra Ropini Karuthan
Most Talented: Nandhinie Supramanian
Miss Petite: Amithira Subramaniam
UFL Miss Fitness: Sumitra Ropini Karuthan
Miss Elegance: Bindiya Arasu
Miss Congeniality: Kribathini Paramasvaran
Miss Eco Beauty: Krishnashree Tamby Raja
Lakmè Peoples Choice: Leena Laxmy Ulaganathan
Malindo Air Miss Photogenic: Sumitra Ropini Karuthan

MMIGlobal Committee’s Choice: Menaga Sarvanan


MMIG Committe

MMIGlobal 2016 Grandfinals

The 17th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Grandfinals was held on Sunday, 9th October 2016 from 3.00pm-7.00pm at Hilton Petaling Jaya. Watch our Facebook page for live updates!


MMIGlobal 2016:Finalists Announcement

Congratulations to the 17th MMIGLOBAL 2016 batch of FINALISTS. To the rest of the participants, thank you for your trust and support. We had a wonderful and memorable time together. Stay in touch and be happy.

Below are the name of the FINALISTS  in an alphabetical order:

1.      Amithira Subramaniam

2.      Bindiya Arasu

3.      Krishnasree Tamby Raja

4.      Kribathini Naidu

5.      Lashini Anpalagan

6.      Leena Laxmy Ulaganathan

7.      Laviniya Naidu Surianarayanan

8.      Malini Renganathan

9.      Menaga Saravanan

10.  Muhambikai Manickam

11.  Nandhinie Supramanian

12.  Thevambikai Kasinathan

13.  Tavapriya Manidar

14.  Sumitra Ropini Karunathan

Congratulations once again..


MMIGlobal 2015 – Results

The official results of the 16th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2015 is as follows:

Winner -  Harathi Dorairaja

1st Runner Up - Sajjni Michelle Kumarasamy

2nd Runners Up – Vinothini Karuppiah

3rd Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador -Vithiaa Nilamani

4th Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador - Menaka Kathiresan


Subsidiary Title Results:

Miss Heritage - Harathi Dorairaja

Miss Elegance - Sivasakthi Dawadran

Miss Fitness - Vithiaa Nilamani

Miss Eco Beauty - Maalinee Ramu

Miss Congeniality - Jaspreet Kaur Dhillon

Miss Petite - Shamalatha Vasudevan

Miss Web Popular - Harathi Dorairaja

Most Talented - Yogeswari Marimuthu

Committee’s Choice Award - Sivasakthi Dawadran


MMIGlobal 2015 Grandfinals

The 16th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Grandfinals was held on Saturday, 17th October 2015 from 3.00pm-7.00pm at Hilton Petaling Jaya. Watch our Facebook page for live updates!

Congratulations Finalists MMIGlobal 2015

Congratulations to the Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2015 Finalists.

You are the 16th batch of finalists. Welcome onboard and we wish you a spectacular experience ahead. Names below are in no order of preference.

  1. Chitra Ramakrishnan
  2. Harathi Dorairaja
  3. Jaspreet Dhillon
  4. Jayanthi Manivelu
  5. Maalinee Ramu
  6. Menaka Kathiresan
  7. Nithiasanthi Peralakan
  8. Sabrina Joan Silvanathan
  9. Shamalatha Vasudevan
  10. Sivasakthi Dawadran
  11. Sunita Kaur Ajmir Singh
  12. Sajjini Michelle Kumarasamy
  13. Vinothini Karrupiah
  14. Vithiaa Nilamani
  15. Yogeswari Marimuthu

MMIGlobal 2015: The Journey Begins

The organisors of the MMIGlobal 2015 are organising a Poise, Grooming & Catwalk Workshop for all aspiring contestants of MMIGlobal 2015. The workshop will be held on Saturday, 4 July, 2015 from 8.30am-5.00pm at Hilton Petaling Jaya. Among the topics that will be presented are:

  • Basic Hair Care & Styling by Philip (Hair Quay)
  • Voice Modulation for Success by Melissa Anne (Certified Speech & Drama Trainer)
  • Personal Grooming & Catwalk Basics by Mohanaapriya (News Anchor, Miss MalaysiaIndia Worldwide 2001)
  • How to Succeed in ShowBiz by Manisha JM (MTalentAsia)
  • MakeUp Basics – Looking Your Best by Ayu Kirana (Sentuhan Kirana)

This workshop is open all women between ages 18 and 35 and is also open to all nationalities. The fees are RM160 which has to be banked in to the account of Miss MalaysiaIndia Care Association (RHB Bank – 21409900043566) before 1 July, 2015.

For more details, please SMS/WhatsApp Mrs Rani at 012-3795735.

MMIGlobal 2014 – Results

The official results of the 15th National Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2014 is as follows:

Winner – Moganasundari Mahalingam

1st Runner Up – Shamini Thuraisingam

2nd Runner Up – Mishallani Nair

3rd Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Hema Thenamirthan

4th Runner Up, Gift Her With Life Fund Ambassador – Priyadarshini Nadarajan

Subsidiary Title Results:

Miss Heritage – Shamini Thuraisingam

Miss Elegance – Priyadarshini Nadarajan

Miss Fitness – Satshani N.Radhakrishnan

Miss Eco Beauty – Mishallani Nair

Miss Congeniality – Emily Vigiakumar

Miss Petite – Shamini Thuraisingam

Miss Web Popular – Sanjna Suri Kishore Kumar Suri

Most Talented – Moganasundari Mahalingam

Committee’s Choice Award – Ashwinder Kaur & Yogeswari Murugan

All finalists walk away with sarees from the Miss MalaysiaIndia Care Association and accessories from Odessy Arts.

Load More