MMIGLOBAL 2012: Subsidiary Title Winners

Ladies and Gentlemen, below are the list of the subsidiary title winners of the Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012:

Nalli Miss Heritage: Harnesh Kaur

TBC Miss Elegance: Pavitra Krishnasamy Miss Fitness: Santhia Devi Chandra Dass

Miss EcoBeauty: Harnesh Kaur

Hilton Miss Congeniality: Michelle Marie Shelton

Miss Petite: Prabha Nadarajah

Zalora Miss Web Popular: Harnesh Kaur

Miss Photogenic: Pavitra Krishnasamy

Committee’s Choice Award: Kalaivani Annadoorai
(The Committee’s Choice Award is given to the contestant whom the organisors believe has gained most knowledge through the programme.)

Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012

Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012

Presenting to you the winners of Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012!

Seated in the middle is Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012,  Harnesh Kaur; a 25-year-old Nurse originally from Kuching, Sarawak who now works in Singapore.

On the left is 1st Runner Up Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012, Michelle Marie Shelton; a 25-year-old Pharmacist who also works in Singapore at the moment.

On the right is 2nd Runners Up Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012; Santhia Devi Chandra Dass; a 26-year-old Financial Analyst who works in Kuala Lumpur.

We will be back with more news and the full list of subsidiary title winners! Stay tuned.

Voting ends for Zalora Miss Web Popular Subsidiary title

Online voting for the Miss MalaysiaIndian Global 2012’s Zalora Miss Web Popular Subsidiary title was closed at 11.59pm on Monday, 15 October 2012. All the votes had been tallied and the person with the highest number of votes will be announced during the GrandFinals on Friday, October 19.

Don’t forget to watch this space for more news!

Zalora Miss Web Popular Contest

The ‘Zalora Miss Web Popular’ subsidiary contest in now ongoing. The contest will be held from October 1 – October 15. The contestant with the most number of likes will walk away the subsidiary tittle.

To see the album, click here and vote for your favourite contestant now!